Pages - Menu

Saturday, 11 June 2016

European Championship Final Tournament 2016

The 2016 UEFA European Championship, commonly referred to as Euro 2016, will be the 15th European Championship for men's national football teams organised by UEFA. 

It will be held in France from 10 June to 10 July 2016.

For the first time, the European Championship final tournament will be contested by 24 teams, having been expanded from the 16-team format that had been used since 1996. 

Under this new format, the finalists will contest a group stage consisting of six groups of four teams, followed by a knockout stage including three rounds and the final.

To watch all the Watch Euro 2016 Live Online here by visiting Euro 2016 Cup Live
You can also bookmark this site for future.

No comments:

Post a Comment